Andy Mohr Ford Customer Reviews

Leave Andy Mohr Ford a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?

Do you have a Google Account?

Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?

Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!
Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!
These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Excellent inventory and helpful staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Andy mores the bomb

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Good service, but must schedule in advanced+ expensive work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018
 

I'm very satisfied with Andy Mohr ford in Plainfield IN 5 star rated I've been going there for years and totally like doing business with them. Tom

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2018
 

Buying process was simplified; they went out of their way to cater to my busy schedule with test drives and trade in. Came to me during that process. Will recommend.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018
 

This was my second time using their service center. The first was for a recal and everything went smoothly and repairs where made quickly. I was very happy with their service. This time my 2013 Ford Escape was due for a scheduled transmission service. It had been shifting a bit rough so I asked them to look into possible causes. I have had this issue looked into at another ford service center and was concerned The problem had returned. They found that the transmission fluid was low and very much needed flushed and replaced. Which is what was required for the scheduled service. Unfortunately the extra diegnostics that I requested ended up not really necicery and made a somewhat costly routine maintenance even more costly. On the bright side my transmission is shifting much smoother now. There was some miscommunications between technitions and a brief time where my car was thought to be missing. Luckily this was cleared up with a couple phone calls and I didn’t have to drive out there. I would say their quality of work is excellent and their costumer service is adiquate. I would use them again.

Read at Cars