Andy Mohr Ford Customer Reviews

Leave Andy Mohr Ford a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?

Do you have a Google Account?

Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?

Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!
Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!
These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2018
 

Best Service Department I drive to avoid other dealerships Andy Mohr is outstanding in every way Will buy my next car here Andy Mohr Service is Super!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018
 

Fast and courteous , thoroughly explaining everything they checked out. Avon Andy Mohr Ford is the best. Fruit or granola bar nice new touch while waiting, also.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018
 

Everything quoted to me occured and I was out in a timely manner. I had my repairs done faster than expected. The dealership was on the ball and took care of me.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2018
 

Just went in for an oil change. They had me in and out in 25 minutes. Very nice professional people. Didn’t but my car there, but would.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2018
 

Wonderful service! I have been pleased with everything from oil changes to car purchases! I never go anywhere but Andy Mohr Ford! Great service every single time.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2018
 

Just had my 2nd oil and tire rotation with Andy Mohr service Dept. They were fast and thorough in performing this service. The Service tech was very courteous and helpful. I was completely satisfied with the service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018
 

I recently purchased a used car. Everyone was nice. When I noticed a problem I took it back. Was helped right away. Rich the service manager was excellent he made sure I understood everything they had to do. He kept me updated on progress and made me feel like I was important insgead of like most service places who just want your money. The big concern was my happiness with the job performed which is what makes a great team and want people to return

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018
 

Excellent customer service experience! Left my car to fix the AC and change tires ! I had to take the car back for better alignment but they took care about it with no resistance at all . I’m very happy with service I got .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2018
 

This is our third vehicle purchased from Andy Mohr Ford in Plainfield. Tom Ziss is the salesman we've always worked with. Finance department is great!

Read at Cars