Andy Mohr Ford Customer Reviews

Leave Andy Mohr Ford a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?

Do you have a Google Account?

Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?

Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!
Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!
These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018
 

I needed a used suv or truck. I was very adamant on that and Mohamed went out of his way to find the right fit for me. He worked hard for me, knowing that I lived an hour away and would have to do most of the work over the phone. These people care about their clients. I’ll be coming back or bringing all of my friends to this dealer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2018
 

Done a good job in a timely manner even gave me a military veteran discount off of repair bill. Have only brought my vehicle here for ANY repairs needed and always done a good job

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018
 

I had a great time! Billy came and picked me up in a pretty nice new truck. They showed me exactly what I wanted with minimal BS! Didn't take them much time maybe 20 min and I was signing the papers, had the tires balanced and the car cleaned, then I forgot my money!!! No problem they took me home and back to the dealership! Car is freakin beautiful! Would deal with them any day! Probably will again!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018
 

Brought my wife's 2014 Fusion in for recall work (seat belt tensioner). Scheduling was very easy and when I arrived I was greeted by a very courteous staff when explained the work to be performed. Once the work was completed (in half the time estimated) the gentleman reset the door code on the car and talked me through how to use it. I couldn't be happier with my experience and will definitely return.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018
 

I have been in a lot of service departments before, but Dan Wood and Andy Mohr Ford was so kind, considerate to my needs, and just a true pleasure to be associated with. They handled my problem with swift , kind precision and I will definitely refer everyone to the great service department of Andy Mohr Ford. Thanks again Dan Wood...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Great service and one of the guys gave my two kids both a toy car for free, it was so nice of them. They also have a great waiting area with a place for kids to play.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018
 

A great place to buy vehicles the staffs are very professional and well organized not only that. They're really care about customers best interests and ensuring that you walked out there happy.

Read at Cars