Reviews

Leave Andy Mohr Ford a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?

Do you have a Google Account?

Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?

Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!
Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!
These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017
 

Alex went above and beyond to deliver the perfect vehicle, my first Ford truck! My truck is essential for my company. Alex's service went beyond the selling of the vehicle. He made sure I had all the "must haves" in the truck...down to the heated seats my wife had to have.? He made sure I knew Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017
 

I had a great experience with this dealership. Yes...I spent more time there then I planned but that comes whenever you buy a vehicle. I have read the other reviews but I didn't experience ANY negativity with them. Pete Jackson was awesome with me. He didn't waste any of my time and he was very Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2017
 

Pete Jackson was my salesman. He was great. Very helpful and honest about the vehicles in my price range. Pete is very social and didn't waste any time taking care of me. He stayed way past his quiting time to make sure that my financing was taken care of. He didn't have to stay but he did. Kari in the finance department was also very nice and friendly and helpful. I experienced some financial difficulties but Kari made things happen. I know this is her job but for some reason, she is unlike any dealership finance officer I have ever met. She and Pete are good people. I plan on returning in about a year to make another purchase as I trust them. The other people in the dealership were also nice. They all looked at me (made eye contact) and greeted me and talked to me. I felt very welcome. Keep up the great work Andy Mohr Ford.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 

Amazing staff. Great atmosphere, not too pushy, and hospitality is amazing!!! Kyle is the best salesman in my opinion!!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2017
 

Alex Buker was my sales person at Andy Mohr Ford he did a wonderful job with whole process. He was very helpful with all my concerns and even after the sale was helping me get answers to questions I had. I would defiantly recommend him to all my friends and family! I look forward to working with him and Andy Mohr Ford in the future.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2017
 

Recently searched and purchased another used truck through Andy Mohr in Plainfield, IN. Had a great experience both times. They gave me several options to look at, worked with me on my trade and financing with results that could not have made me happier! This experience with Joel Campbell was better than I anticipated, even after having a really good experience a year ago. The people there are all very friendly and accommodating and the facilities clean and accessible. If we need to go through this process in the future, will seek Joel Campbell to handle our vehicle purchases!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2017
 

Cars!!!! AND PLENTY OF THEM!!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017
 

I contacted Andy Mohr about a vehicle they had on their lot, and Kyle and Karissa were very helpful in getting me the numbers and information I requested. They were willing to negotiate with prices and offered me a great trade-in offer.

Read more at DealerRater